90 minutes dates for 2017

Salisbury & District Chamber Of Commerce and Industry – 90 Minute Networking Lunches 2017, 12.30-2.00pm. 

Dates are confirmed for 2017 please put them in your diaries!

  • Wednesday 11th January – Wiltshire College, Wessex Restaurant 
  • Wednesday 8th February – Mercure White Hart Hotel 
  • Wednesday 8th March – Milford Hall Hotel and Spa 
  • Wednesday 5th April – Stones Hotel AGM and evening dinner meeting 
  • Wednesday 26th April - The Guildhall as part of SBBE2017 
  • Wednesday 10th May – J R Ktchens   
  • Wednesday 14th June –Salisbury Rugby Football Club sponsored by Total Foot Health  
  • Wednesday 12th July – Baroushka - Sponsored by Webbed Feet
  • Wednesday 9th August –Rose and Crown Hotel, Harnham 
  • Wednesday 13th September – Koh Thai Tapas
  • Wednesday 11th October – Red Lion Hotel - click here to book 
  • Wednesday 8th November – The Stones Hotel
  • Wednesday 13th December – The Ox Row Inn

Some venues may be subject to change.

< Back to Events

© Salisbury & District Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Website and SEO by Webbed Feet